Reviews - Robert Hamm Photography

5/5 stars April 12, 2014

"When I first approached thumbtack with my inquiry I didn't know what to expect back. I quickly received numerous responses but Robert's was definitely the most thorough and welcoming. Not to mention the very reasonable price. After we spoke on the phone I knew that I would want to work with him. The entire photoshoot was a relaxing and professional experience. He made me feel very comfortable from the very beginning. He made sure that I was happy with each photo before we moved on to the next one which I really appreciated. I definitely recommend Robert Hamm for your photography needs."

-Maria M.


RHP AMAZ #09 ©2014 Robert Hamm DXO

5/5 stars April 1, 2014

"Robert Hamm was very professional and did an outstanding job. He was everywhere without being intrusive at our wedding. The photos after he put the final touches look outstanding. I would definitely hire him again. He is perfect for someone who is on a budget for anything."

-Aimee M.


69-©RobertHamm-2013-12-15

5/5 stars December 18, 2013

"He did a wonderful job in the entirety. Couldn't really see how everything fell together with us being in ceremony. Robert you were really everywhere and captured some great moments. Thanks and I will be using you again in near future."

Kevin C.


©2013 Robert Hamm-RHP#63-2013-12-14

5/5 stars December 15, 2013

"A very thoughtful and conscientious photographer. He captured all the important moments of my day beautifully."

-Sherry W.


DSC03586

5/5 stars December 14, 2013

"Great and outstanding! He captured my proposal to my fiancé beautifully"

-Jamaal T.


DSC03201

5/5 stars December 2, 2013

"Robert did an Amazing job with our family photos! He captured us just as we are, he froze outside with us just to get the best shots of My family.It was like he had know our family for years. I Love the shots he got, especially the ones of my family just being natural. Great photographer!! "

-Suzie W.


DSC02781

5/5 stars November 24, 2013

"Working with Robert was very fun. I have never been photographed by a professional and Robert made me very comfortable. My pictures are beyond wonderful. I can't even describe how gorgeous my college graduation portraits are. If you want great pictures at a great price choose Robert Hamm."

-Tiffany I.


DSC09340

5/5 stars November 19, 2013

"Robert Hamm was outstanding in every way. He arrived ahead of time, took initiative in a pleasant appealing way and his photos were great. He put our singers at ease and they enjoyed the experience. I highly recommend Robert Hamm and will use him again as often as I can."

-Karen H.


5/5 stars November 8, 2013

"Awesome Photographer! He has taken wonderful action photos of my Dragon Force National Karate Demo Team and Ryoshin-Kan Karate School in Virginia Beach, Virginia."

-Tim T.


5/5 stars November 8, 2013

"Did a fabulous job taking pictuees of my daughter's wedding."

-Glenna S.


DSC03996

5/5 stars October 22, 2013

"The best wedding photos my wife and I have ever seen. Thats why we had Rob take our wedding photos and they were FANTASIC, we can't say enough great things about Rob and his photography abilities."

-Jonathan K.


5/5 stars October 22, 2013

"My experience with Robert Hamm Photography was excellent. I could not have asked for cleaner or crisper high definition pictures. His Photofundraising program is superb and we have used him for capturing portraits, events, action shots, and more. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a professional photographer!"

-James B.


5/5 stars October 17, 2013

"I had my daughters kindergarten graduation photos taken by Rob SVD they came out amazing! He was very attentive and creative with her poses. He listened to and meet my creative wants for the photos and used his expertise to take beautiful photos and capture my daughter true essence!"

-Patty B.


5/5 stars October 17, 2013

"Robert Hamm is a talented photographer. He's professional, creative, trustworthy and most importantly he captures great photos! He has photographed our family twice, so far, and we were very satisfied. I highly recommend him."

-Beth L.


DSC01690
DSC05838

5/5 stars October 17, 2013

"Mr Hamm was our wedding photographer and we highly recommend him. He really capture the moment that we were looking for in our photo's ! Very professional ,on time on point very comfortable to work with. I can just look up on my wall or photo book and see our gorgeous photos and it takes me back to that moment in time . I'm truly glad that we had him for our photographer and look forward to having him capture more of our special moments in the future."

-Mary F.


5/5 stars October 17, 2013

"Robert Hamm recently did a photo shoot for my family. he was wonderful with my children in directing them on positions to get the best photo. On time and very professional. Can't wait for him to do my next event."

-Quinn S.


Powered by SmugMug Log In